The IMRF Awards 2019 - Panel of Judges Is as Follows:

Michael Vlasto - Chair of the Awards Judging Panel

Former IMRF Chair

Pat Quealey

Immediate past CEO, Royal Canadian Marine Search & Rescue

Nigel Clifford

General Manager Safety and Response, Maritime New Zealand

Jared Blows

Maritime Rescue Coordination Centre Chief, MRCC Cape Town, South Africa

Stein Solberg

Formerly of JRCC Stavanger, Norway