IMRF Awards

Category: The People's Choice

This category is chosen by the public from the Awards Short List. You cannot nominate someone for this category.

The winner of this Award will be chosen by the public from among the Finalists in the other four Nomination Categories.

Voting for this Award will take place via social media and will open in the week leading up to the Awards ceremony itself.

More details will be posted on the IMRF website, once the Finalists have been announced.

Media Gallery

The People's Choice Award 2021: Patrick van Eyssen The People's Choice Award - Sir Tim Laurence,
New Zealand Teams, and Claire Sneddon
 - 2019
Read More

The People's Choice Award - Claire Sneddon, 
Dave Griffiths and Theresa Crossley - 2018
  The People's Choice Award - Claire Sneddon,
Eduardo Tucci and Theresa Crossley - 2017
View the full Media Gallery 2018 here (new window)   View the full Media Gallery 2017 here (new window)


IMRF Awards 2021 - People's Choice Award - 15 October 2021