Jorge Diena
Proposed by Honorary Maritime Lifeboat Association, Uruguay
Mohammed Drissi
Proposed by Ocean Fisheries Department, Morocco
Dean Lawrence
Proposed by Coastguard New Zealand
Vivi Lundgren Schumann
Proposed by Norwegian Society for Sea Rescue
Cia Sjöstedt
Proposed by Swedish Sea Rescue Society
Nicolaus Stadeler
Proposed by German Maritime Search and Rescue Service
Stacey Tannos
Proposed by Marine Rescue New South Wales, Australia
James Vaughan
Proposed by Royal National Lifeboat Institution, UK
Zhang Rongjun
Proposed by China Rescue and Salvage Bureau

The IMRF QGM is open to all eligible IMRF members and will take place on 18th June 2019 from 08:30-13:30.

For full details of the nominees and the voting process please go to the members only section at, or come find a member of the IMRF Secretariat at Booth 303 in the Exhibit Hall.

Find Out Who the Elected Trustees Are

Read the Article: International Maritime Rescue Federation Elects New Board